We believe that our open communication and close relationships is what make our integration products and services truly the best. We feel so strongly about our customer relationships, that we've asked our customers to rate us on their experiences with EXTOL training and customer support. Already a customer? Rate us at www.extol.com/myexperience

Customer Experiences - Training

0.8
130 Ratings
4.8 out of 5 stars

Featured Reviews

I wasn't too sure how I felt about the remote training but it was like Rich was in the room.. the interaction was great..the focus was kept the whole week... excellent class

Aine Hickey - Transportation & Logistics

John Coyle was incredible!!!!! I did some mapping for our application prior to the class and had a few issues I wasn't sure of. John covered them all. It's obvious that a lot of preparation went into the development of the class. The content was explained, by John, in a very concise and logical manner and it made a very comprehensive product easy to understand. It was money well spent. I know that the best way to improve a product or class is to focus on the shortcomings and correct them, however, there were none. I can't think of a single topic that I didn't understand fully at the end of the week.Thanks Again!

Pete Gettel - Transportation & Logistics

The training course provided by EXTOL was exceptional in my opinion. Everything was well presented and explained clearly. When questions arose, they were always answered and explained clearly.

Harvey Kost - Industrial Manufacturing

All 5 Star Reviews for Training See all ratings

Very helpful training, and very knowledgeable trainer

Friday, January 6, 2017
By John Belmer - Retail

I learned a lot this week, including the preferred beverages of the trainer.But seriously. very good trainer and training.Thank you Chuck!

Scratching the Surface

Thursday, December 15, 2016
By Jacob H Rhode - Transportation & Logistics

It was an entertaining class that keeps you focused on the material throughout. It is not monotonous by any means with and active and witty instructor(Chuck).

Great Class

Thursday, October 13, 2016
By Donna Ross - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck was an outstanding instructor!!

Great Training!

Friday, September 2, 2016
By Juliann Powell - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Chuck did a great job keeping everyone up to speed in the class. I picked up a lot of skills and plan to use them very soon to automate internal processes.

EEI Training Week of 8/22

Friday, August 26, 2016
By Nick Selvaggio - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I recently attended the remote EEI training the week of 8/22/16. This was hosted by John Coyle over Webex. Overall I had a very positive experience. John's deep understanding of the product enabled a smooth transition of knowledge. I left feeling comfortable creating new maps for upcoming trading partners and am confident I can increase the value I bring to my organization through better knowledge of our EDI solution. Thanks John!

Super Course

Thursday, August 18, 2016
By Joseph McSweeney - Industrial Manufacturing

A superb course that covered the basics of the tool in depth followed by a discussion on advanced aspects as well as a discussion on possible future migration to a newer version of the system. Chuck is a big asset to Cleo and was exceptionally helpful in answering questions on the system's capabilities.

Great training and trainer

Monday, August 15, 2016
By Sara-Jane Watts - Food & Grocery

Delivery of the training was ideal, great pace and explained very well. Very relaxed feel to it, everyone is included. I learnt a lot! Thank you very much Chuck!!

Cleo Clarify Training

Friday, August 5, 2016
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

Chuck is a really great instructor. He makes sure you are learning the information that he is presenting.

Training with Chuck Buchanan

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
By Joe White - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck was an excellent teacher that made a difficult software easier to understand.

Training was very desrciptive and informative

Monday, July 25, 2016
By Angelo Prentoski - Transportation & Logistics

I really enjoyed the software training we received from Chuck. Chuck was very helpful and took his time in explaining how the product works and its capabilities. Very pleased!

EXTOL EEI training

Friday, June 24, 2016
By Dotti Lawler - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

John did an excellent job of presenting this info to my group. He was patient and answered all questions, even if he had just been over that topic, he just went back through it to make sure we understood. He did an excellent job of pointing out the concepts that were important to grasp, and explaining them. Each day there was a review of the previous days info that really helped to make this information stick. I feel confident that I could now go back and create inbound and outbound maps and be able to debug them until they are correct with the info that needs to be sent/received. Very happy with the training.

Great training.

Monday, June 20, 2016
By Matt Bollard - Transportation & Logistics

I learned a lot from my training with Chuck. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to answer all of the questions that were asked. The topics that were covered in the training seem to address the basic groundwork of Clarify quite thoroughly.

Great Training Course

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Julia Zhitenev - Transportation & Logistics

I took EXTOL Business Integrator (versions 3 and 4) Fundamentals training. Instructor - Chuck Buchanan. I have EBI 2.6 experience, so it was definitely easier than learning product from scratch. However, it's designed for participants with no EBI experience and Chuck did an outstanding job. The pace is very reasonable to digest all the information. We always had time and were encouraged to ask questions. Every day started with the review of previously learned material and we've done multiple pop quizzes that helped greatly with the final exam questions. I would definitely recommend this course.

From Noob to NeuroSurgeon in one week...

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Paul Kelley - Apparel/Textiles

Let me begin by saying my expectations for the training class weren't much. That's not a reflection on EXTOL--I've sat through countless training classes on a variety of products and for the most part, if you've done one, you've done them all. If you know someone that gets excited about sitting through training, never get on their bad side. There may be a sociopath lurking deep inside that person...My company has recently decided to restart the EDI project as the attempt two-three years ago sputtered out. A handful of visits between us and one of our customers and suddenly EDI was the hot topic running rampant throughout my company. Well, we had a server. We had 2.6. We had no clue where to begin. We upgraded to new servers and went with 4.0 and now we had a plan. That plan included me sitting in a web based class.If you're like me, you look at a class schedule and dread the monotony of learning something relatively new to you. I've been in those classes before--by the middle of the second day you're either completely lost and praying you can skirt by on the certification exam, or you are so completely bored that you are praying somebody poisoned your coffee and you may get to escape the pain of the course, by supplanting it with a completely different type of pain. A funny thing happened though within the first half hour or so with the EXTOL training--I was hooked.This training course captivated me. Seriously. Read that again. An EDI course captivated me. The trainer, Chuck, has such a way with how he teaches the course that you can't help but learn. You learn. You don't sit there with a manual scratching your head, screaming on the inside like it's 2AM on Christmas Eve and you're totally screwed putting that bicycle together. You build. You test. You learn. From the first day of building to the last day listening to the review, you walk away from the class feeling--knowing--you actually grasp what you just learned. I can't praise Chuck and EXTOL enough. From concept to construction, from manual to computer screen, this was by far the best training class I've taken.

Training

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck is an EXCELLENT trainer!!!

Chalk up another great class for Chuck!

Friday, April 22, 2016
By Andy Horton - Wholesale Distribution

My EXTOL 2.6 class went so well a few months ago that I thought no other experience would ever come close. But Chuck stepped up to the plate and made the impossible happen. He done out-did himself with another great class! The class was fun, the materials were in an easy-to-learn sequence, and learning 4.3 was very fulfilling. Looking forward to creating many 4.3 packages in our new environment. Thanks Chuck!

EBI 4 FUNDAMENTALS REMOTE TRAINING

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
By KEITH CROOMS - Transportation & Logistics

The training was fast paced but not "hurried". Chuck always took time for questions and would give more details if asked! Chuck was very knowledgeable and taught with a technical and "non technical" combination that was very receptive and absorbed well!

Incredible Instructor and Terrific Training Course

Friday, April 15, 2016
By Wes Addison - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck breaks down the core concepts in a very understandable manner. Great pace and and detail!

Thanks Chuck

Thursday, April 7, 2016
By Jorge Garcia - Transportation & Logistics

The knowledge gained in training EBI 4 was excellent.

EBI 4 Onsite Training

Friday, April 1, 2016
By Maria Figuerola - Transportation & Logistics

Thank you Chuck for making our EBI 4 Training a great experience!!!

EXTOL EDI Integrator Fundamentals Education Program

Friday, February 26, 2016
By Terry Ray - Transportation & Logistics

I am new to EDI and we have EXTOL on our system. I had been stumbling around not knowing all I need to know, I signed up for the training, did the tutorial the week before the training (this helped, kept the concepts fresh in my mind). Christopher Bretz was the presenter, very knowledgeable, presented very well, just the right amount of testing to make sure we were picking it up. Each day a good review was done before moving on, answered all our questions. The program has just the right amount of material to cover most of the day to day duties. Thank you Christopher, Thank you EXTOL.

EEI FundamentalsTraining

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Lyudmila Stolyar - Industrial Manufacturing

Great training!

Great training on a powerful EDI business tool (EBI 2.6)

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Andy Horton - Wholesale Distribution

Enjoyed my training and learned a lot in the process! Despite being buried in snow, Chuck conducted the remote training course flawlessly. EBI 2.6 is flexible and powerful, but because of the great training experience, I was able to gain a comprehensive understanding of the tool. I left the class with confidence in my knowledge of EBI, which I'm sure will translate to success in future EDI projects. Thanks Chuck!

Awesome!

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Andy Blankenship - Apparel/Textiles

Chris was an excellent trainer. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his training. He was also very patient with all the students. I never felt like he was put out in having to repeat something. He is a credit to EXTOL!

When it starts clicking.....

Friday, December 11, 2015
By Kathryne Briones - Wholesale Distribution

For me, the concepts started clicking on the 4th day, towards the close of the Outbound EDI transactions chapter. What was helpful was the understanding that the visual representations (diagrams of Inbound and outbound EDI flows) such as the boxes (representing either a route or a business process) with other objects within, equate to EBI Studio objects -- what needs to be set up and how these relate to the next (or previous) object in the flow.Chuck did a great job -- daily reviews of concepts were very helpful.

Great Training

Monday, August 17, 2015
By Tiffany Cannedy - Transportation & Logistics

Online training, for EBI3, was done with great detail and user friendly documents. Also, the trainer did an excellent job during the week. He was very detailed and showed his vast knowledge of the product without reading the documents word for word along with seeking answers from Support when he was not sure. I am very pleased with the training class and looking forward to future training classes. Tiffany Cannedy

Excellent Training and Documentation

Friday, June 26, 2015
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

The instructors do an exceptional job at laying down the fundamentals of EXTOL and how it works. They also provide functional, real world examples that you can use as a guide to begin setting up your own EXTOL environment as soon as you leave class.

EBI Training with Chuck

Friday, June 12, 2015
By Ryan - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Chuck was a great instructor that gave us easy to understand scenarios for each step through EBI. The training could be more in depth on rules but the design of the training as a whole was complete. Learned a lot of just a few days!

Great Training Experience

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
By Daniel Shoemaker - Retail

Our trainer, Chuck, made it a point to make the training sessions entertaining as well as informative. Chuck was readily able to demonstrate all aspects of the product even when we would ask things that were away from the "on book" curriculum.

Great Experience!

Friday, May 1, 2015
By Isela Aguilar - Transportation & Logistics

Had a great time in the class. Our instructor (Chuck) was very knowledgeable about the product and didn't hesitate to go back and explain some more if someone didn't understand. It was a fun class environment.

EEI On site training

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
By Jose Rubio - Transportation & Logistics

Very satisfied with the training given by John Coyle. John made sure to give as much detail as any user requested.

EXTOL EEI Training Exceptional 5 Stars Experience

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Mayra - Transportation & Logistics

John delivered training within time scheduled and managed training efficiently although faced with technical issues. Adapted quickly and kept training on course. The team enjoyed the training and left with a greater understanding of EEI product knowledge.

EEI On-Site Training week of 4/20 - 04/24 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Mario Diaz - Transportation & Logistics

Great training.

Awesome experience!

Monday, April 27, 2015
By William Gaitan - Transportation & Logistics

Material provided is well organized and intuitive. As for the trainer, John Coyle, was very methodic and well versed about EXTOL. Definitely, a very pleasant experience.

Awesome!

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Maria Figuerola - Transportation & Logistics

After not taking a class/training for a few years... John made it easy to return into study mode. His training was wonderful and very helpful to my daily job duties.Thank you John C.

EXTOL Business Integrator Fundamentals Education Program

Monday, March 30, 2015
By Josh Bramblett - Transportation & Logistics

Excellent online-live class! Rich Ammons was an excellent instructor and was very helpful with all of my questions.

John Coyle did a great job.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
By James G Tyl - Wholesale Distribution

I really enjoyed the class with John. He was very patient and gladly went over things we asked him to in a consistent fashion.

Great Coverage on Topics

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Great Coverage on Topics in the introductory class.

Excellent

Monday, January 19, 2015
By Gina Parry - Wholesale Distribution

EXTOL support and trainers are great to work with. The class was a perfect pace and the instructors were very knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure!

Excellent.. Rich was Excellent .. great trainer

Friday, November 21, 2014
By Aine Hickey - Transportation & Logistics

I wasn't too sure how I felt about the remote training but it was like Rich was in the room.. the interaction was great..the focus was kept the whole week... excellent class

EEI Training

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
By Randee Fine-Ehler - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I spent a week doing online EEI training with Linda. The class was very informative and I feel much more comfortable working with the product.

EBI 3.1 Training

Monday, October 27, 2014
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

The layout of the course and the pace at which it was taught was perfect. I really enjoyed being able to take the course online.

Exceptional training experience

Monday, October 27, 2014
By Harvey Kost - Industrial Manufacturing

The training was basic but very thorough. Everything was explained so that you could understand how all the pieces went together. Questions that were asked were immediately answered. I would recommend it to anyone first starting out with EBI for the first time.

EBI 3.1 - Rich Ammons

Friday, October 24, 2014
By Cheryl Whitten - Transportation & Logistics

The trainer explained the subject well. The exercises were clear and easy to follow. Rich did a very good job of presenting the material. About the only thing I would suggest, is that if a student makes a mistake, instead of fixing it quickly for them, maybe he could walk them through the error so they have a better understanding of what they did wrong. Overall it was a wonderful week of training.

EXTOL University

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
By Cheryl Clark - Retail

I had the opportunity to attend the EXTOL University in Dallas, TX. This was one of the best EUs I have attended. I liked the fact that we didn't just listen to lecture and take notes but had the opportunity for hands on! I hope you keep this format going forward.

Great experience

Saturday, October 4, 2014
By carllel colquhoun - Retail

My experience was a great one.

EBI 2.6 Training with Rich Ammons

Friday, October 3, 2014
By Barbara Voltmer - Transportation & Logistics

It was a great week. Went by very fast. We covered a lot of material and Rich was very patient. A lot of good examples and reviews.

Great Class and instructor

Monday, September 29, 2014
By Sharon Zurn - Food & Grocery

I just finished EBI 3.1 with Chuck. He did an amazing job of teaching that class. I am presently working with EEI on the iSeries, but he explained everything clearly and at a pace that I was able to understand everything and keep up. Thanks Chuck! This training will make my transition from EEI to EBI 3.1 just that much easier!

Awesome training

Friday, September 26, 2014
By Srini Vuyyuru - Industrial Manufacturing

Training gave me clear picture of the product because (remote) training had been given using real product on a remote desktop session. Seam less internet connection, no lagging, always at right time as per schedule. I take advantage of training by using dual monitor and 1 showing at instructor session and another showing my remote desktop session. All the materials provided to me before the class. I like Quick polls and End of the course test. I personally feel this remote training is lot better than location/in class based training.

3.1 Training

Friday, September 26, 2014
By Anonymous - Food & Grocery

The instructor was just terrific! His explanations were clear, he followed the training manual, he was professional and enthusiastic! Just a wonderful on-line class.

EEI Fundamentals

Friday, September 19, 2014
By Pete Gettel - Transportation & Logistics

John Coyle was incredible!!!!! I did some mapping for our application prior to the class and had a few issues I wasn't sure of. John covered them all. It's obvious that a lot of preparation went into the development of the class. The content was explained, by John, in a very concise and logical manner and it made a very comprehensive product easy to understand. It was money well spent. I know that the best way to improve a product or class is to focus on the shortcomings and correct them, however, there were none. I can't think of a single topic that I didn't understand fully at the end of the week.Thanks Again!

Excellent Training

Friday, September 19, 2014
By Adelio Leidi - Industrial Manufacturing

Good documentation supplied. Clear explanations and pacing especially appreciated for no mother tongue students. Exercises environment very good.An example of EDIFACT Outbound/Inbound should be useful for European market.Best Regards

EBI 3.1 Training

Monday, September 15, 2014
By Shannon Tilley - Transportation & Logistics

Awesome training experience! Love the new EBI 3.1!

EEI Training

Monday, August 25, 2014
By Jennifer Higgins - Transportation & Logistics

I was extremely pleased with the EEI training conducted by Ms. Linda Kane last week. Prior to last week's training, I did not know the first thing about EDI other than it's standard definition. Coming out of training, I feel well equipped to take on just about anything that is thrown my way.. And with that, the amount of support that is offered gives me comfort for the things that I may need additional support with. I am extremely grateful for Ms. Kane's patience and consistency, she proved to be a wonderful instructor and that's... exceedingly so.

EBI Training with Chuck

Monday, July 14, 2014
By Shannon Tilley - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck provided a great training experience and I have learned the basics of what I need to get started in EBI.

Excellent

Friday, July 11, 2014
By Cindy Lauer - Industrial Manufacturing

I was a little hesitant of Web Training but Chuck was very knowledgeable of the EBI product and features and was able to explain the processes for all of us to understand.

EXTOL Remote Training

Friday, June 20, 2014
By Jeff Janisse - Transportation & Logistics

The course was very informative and well planned. John, our instructor, was very patient and explained all the subject matter very well. I know what I learned will help me in my day to day activities in EXTOL.

THANKS !!

Friday, June 20, 2014
By Steve Coonis - Wholesale Distribution

John did a great job and is super-knowledgable in regard to EXTOL and IBM i. The biggest issue for me were the other students who were using and/or switched to using a PC without headphones in the GoTo. By doing so, they created so much echo, you either couldn't hear John or what the question was that they had asked him which could have in theory been beneficial to the learning process.

Great Training!!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
By Ben Cooper - Wholesale Distribution

I really enjoyed the EXTOL EBI fundamentals training. Rich made the experience very enjoyable and exceptionally informative. Great job!

Training was exceptional

Monday, June 9, 2014
By Harvey Kost - Industrial Manufacturing

The training course provided by EXTOL was exceptional in my opinion. Everything was well presented and explained clearly. When questions arose, they were always answered and explained clearly.

Very thorough, interactive EXTOL EBI Training!

Monday, June 9, 2014
By Lorraine Horn - Transportation & Logistics

I have recently completed the EBI Fundamental training. The week long course covered all of the basics, provided both theory and hands-on training that I found most valuable. The materials provided will be used as a resource in the future and Rich, our trainer was very receptive to our needs. Well done!

My EBI Training Class was awesome!

Friday, May 16, 2014
By Rachel Stairs - Transportation & Logistics

I really enjoyed the EBI Training Class that I was enrolled in last week with instructor Rich Ammons. He did a fantastic job not only introducing me to a new program, but making me very knowledgeable on it. I always felt very comfortable asking questions and I really feel like I learned a ton! Thanks Rich for a great class!

EXTOL Training

Friday, April 25, 2014
By Tammy McHone - Transportation & Logistics

I just completed what I would call the Beginners Basic EDI training and wanted to take a moment to say what a great class this was. I learned a lot about how and why things are done the way they are done. Linda (trainer) was very patient with all of us and explained things thoroughly. If at all possible, I'm going to try to take the next "intermediate or advance" class. I'm not sure when that might be, but what I learned from this class will definitely help me to go forward with setting up EDI w/our customers/partners. I will make sure to tell others about EXTOL and their great training classes.Thanks,Tammy McHone Manager iSeries Services Rogers and Brown Custom Brokers, Inc.

Excellent

Monday, April 14, 2014
By Michael Adams - Industrial Manufacturing

Experience was way better than I expected. In addition to the technology experience, the instructor was knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall the best training experience I've had, remote or local.

Cindy Wilkerson training experience

Friday, March 21, 2014
By Anonymous - Industrial Manufacturing

Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained anything asked. Class was full of information and detailed hands on examples to work through. Fast pace, a lot for one week, but will become clearer with actual use at work. Thank you!

EEI Remote Training

Friday, March 21, 2014
By Scott Heffren - Food & Grocery

This was really a good training class. I appreciated the format it was presented in and that it is structured as a remote training. This allowed for some work place productivity during breaks and before and after sessions. All questions were answered thoroughly and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable.

EXTOL Business Integrator Fundamentals

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
By Cindy Kennedy - Transportation & Logistics

Been a long time since I had a training experience so informative. The instructor was exceptional; knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I understand I am not an expert now but sure do have a great base. Thank you.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
By Natasha Zakharchenko - Apparel/Textiles

Training and teacher were very professional.

EEI Remote Training

Friday, February 14, 2014
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Remote training was great. Connections were easy, trainer was very knowledgeable and thorough, and content was very helpful.

About training

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Everything was ok.

EXTOL EEI Training.

Monday, December 16, 2013
By Jose Irizarry - Food & Grocery

I have learned a lot with the training. I wish I would have done it earlier. Thanks a lot.

Great remote training

Monday, December 16, 2013
By Joe Skowronski - Wholesale Distribution

I was really surprised at how smooth the remote training went, it was just like being in a classroom without the commute. The instructor was top notch, and the go to training sessions worked great. I’d recommend this course to anyone looking for remote training.

Solid Training

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
By Cynthia Pett - Food & Grocery

My first introduction to the translator. Solid and helpful training. Robust, intuitive product. Learning curve on definitions especially Map = Message Class. 5 stars for product and training.

Training

Monday, October 28, 2013
By Vlad Navitski - Transportation & Logistics

Rich Ammons was responsive to trainee's questions, demonstrated expertise in EBI functioning and manage to organize training session effectively. Five stars, definitely!

EXTOL EBI Fundamentals Education Program

Monday, October 14, 2013
By Terri Ilaria - Industrial Manufacturing

This was a fantastic training experience. It was as good as, if not better than, a traditional classroom training. Rich provided superior instruction.

In Depth Training

Monday, September 16, 2013
By Tom Taros - Transportation & Logistics

There was a lot of repetition in the training which made me feel more comfortable in EBI.

Great experience with remote training.

Monday, August 26, 2013
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Rich Ammons did a fantastic job with the remote training class last week. He was extremely thorough in his presentation. The lab environment allows practical hands on knowledge reinforcement. The training materials are of extremely high quality.

Rating training class

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
By Lee Marcus - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Just want to say that Linda Kane was an excellent, knowledgeable and patient trainer in our Fundamentals class last week. Although at times the amount of information we were being given seemed overwhelming, somehow a lot of it sank in and I feel I have enough background now to make a stab at some of our mapping issues. Linda certainly deserves 5 Stars.

EXTOL Training

Monday, July 1, 2013
By Phil Riter - Industrial Manufacturing

The five day training session was my first in person exposure to EXTOL. The training was very well done and very informative. Linda is an expert with the product and also demonstrated patience to slow down or stop when we needed further clarification. For me, the hands on aspect of the training was the key to me grasping the concepts being discussed. All of the the staff at the training facility was friendly. The one on one interaction with them eliminated any hesitation I may have otherwise had regarding calling in the future with questions.

Rich was FANTASTIC! A GREAT training Experience!

Monday, June 3, 2013
By David W. Dillinger - Transportation & Logistics

Our company hosted on-site training last week with with Rich Ammons and he was amazing. A true professional, who really cares that his students get the concept from beginning to end. He was very methodical when it came to the topics, and made sure we understood before proceeding. He was never hesitant to explain a topic over again. It was a true pleasure to be in his class, and I know now that I have a very clear understanding of how EXTOL works. Thanks Rich!!

EXTOL University - Baltimore 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
By Tiffany Page - Food & Grocery

I had such a great time in Baltimore at EU. I really found great benefit from attending. The classes had a diverse range of material and contained a lot of great personalities.

EXTOL University

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Jan Polivka - Transportation & Logistics

This is my third EU and I continue to learn new things every year. This year is no exception.Loads of good stuff to take back and the EBI 3 sessions are great.

EXTOL University

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Beverly Ramey - Industrial Manufacturing

This has been an excellent training session. Good job.

EXTOL University

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Kari Fratrick - Consumer Packaged Goods

We love coming to EU Baltimore - always learn a lot. It is fun networking with others going through the same business challenges. WE love EXTOL!

EXTOL University

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

Great classes and teachers. Fun experience.

Remote Training

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Gabriel Marrero - Transportation & Logistics

I took part in the remote training experience EXTOL has been testing. All the remote tools and support were fast, useful, and did not cause any issue. Even files were able to be transported from desktop to desktop without hiccups. Our trainer was Rich Ammons and he was amazing. He answered all questions asked and was very patient with me being new to EDI in general. Training was great and looking forward to support from the fantastic staff EXTOL provides!!

EXTOL University 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Geoff Coene - Wholesale Distribution

EU Baltimore has been excellent. With a chance to preview the new EBI software, and learn about advanced functions like web services, error and queue handling, not to mention meeting other users and talking about our best practices...it has been totally worth the trip.

On-site Training

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By bryan martin - Retail

Rich did a really great job presenting a customized training program for EBI with a focus on spreadsheets and XML. Everyone we worked with at EXTOL has been very helpful with our process of installing and implementing.

EXTOL University

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
By Sean Reid - Apparel/Textiles

EXTOL University is a great experience. There is a wealth of knowledge and access to many different EXTOL resources that you might not get access to on a daily basis.