We believe that our open communication and close relationships is what make our integration products and services truly the best. We feel so strongly about our customer relationships, that we've asked our customers to rate us on their experiences with EXTOL training and customer support. Already a customer? Rate us at www.extol.com/myexperience

Customer Experiences - EXTOL

0.8
159 Ratings
4.8 out of 5 stars

Featured Reviews

I am a consultant for Dari Farms Ice Cream distributors. Training first with Linda Kane was a great learning experience. Setting up trading partners, maps were all made easy by the support team and the training. We use this product on the AS400 and on the EXTOL secure server. Whatever problems I ran into, the EXTOL support team was there to help and get the problem solved. Doesn't seem to matter how often you call, they always treat you with respect and are very courteous, and I have called many times. There is peace of mind knowing that any issues we have can be solved in a short amount of time. This is one of many EDI products I have worked with over many years, and by far the best support company of all. Bob S.

Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

I have used multiple EDI translation/transformation packages in the last 20 or so years and in turn have had to contact the appropriate customer support people for the software; but never in my experiences have I had the opportunity to communicate one-on-one with someone who seemed to have an interest in not only solving my issue, but in RESOLVING it the first time. It is refreshing to find a company where integrity prevails, and where the customer support department actually supports the customer.Keep up the "EXCELLENT" work!

Chris - Wholesale Distribution

EXTOL's Professional Services Team and EXTOL's Support Line have provided us "5 Star" support. EXTOL Professional Services recently assisted us by updating our EXTOL Secure Exchange (ESX) Software to version 5.5.3 on our IBM Power Series. FYI - our corporation has registered over 312,000 successful AS2 transmissions since we began using EXTOL's Secure Exchange. We converted 60 trading partners to EXTOL's EDI Integrator over the course of 12 months. Whenever we needed extra help, EXTOL Support was always there with a solution. There's no job too large or small for EXTOL's support team! We would highly recommend EXTOL to be your preferred AS2 and EDI Translation software provider.

Mike Mennerick - Food & Grocery

All Reviews

Very helpful training, and very knowledgeable trainer

Friday, January 6, 2017
By John Belmer - Retail

I learned a lot this week, including the preferred beverages of the trainer.But seriously. very good trainer and training.Thank you Chuck!

Cleo Clarify EDI DeveloperTraining

Friday, December 16, 2016
By Jordan Manafi - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck B. is a charismatic and knowledgeable instructor. He goes into great detail to explain, and always provides an easy to understand answer to any questions you may have.I would recommend that anyone looking to receive Clarify training be sure of the course they are registering for. Cleo offers a wide variety of training that each focus on specific tasks in the software. One class may benefit you more than another, so be sure to ask questions about what is covered prior to making your decision.

Cleo Clarify Studio

Friday, December 16, 2016
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

A lot to learn in a short period of time - but all went well. Hope I'm now ready to put all my knowledge to good use!

Scratching the Surface

Thursday, December 15, 2016
By Jacob H Rhode - Transportation & Logistics

It was an entertaining class that keeps you focused on the material throughout. It is not monotonous by any means with and active and witty instructor(Chuck).

Cleo Clarify A2A

Thursday, December 8, 2016
By Corey Shade - Retail

Dear Sirs,I had a great online experience taking Cleo Clarify A2A training Class.Chuck Buchanan was a very knowledgeable and enjoyable instructor.I would have given the class 5 stars, but it didn't quite meet my business use case.My end to end need is to send large quantities of data using SQL extractions (and hopefully Cleo transformations) from an iseries database and deposit the large csv files on different FTP servers. And also the reverse. I also need to be able to easily schedule and track these projects.Thank you for learning experience.Corey

Great Class

Thursday, October 13, 2016
By Donna Ross - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck was an outstanding instructor!!

Great Training!

Friday, September 2, 2016
By Juliann Powell - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Chuck did a great job keeping everyone up to speed in the class. I picked up a lot of skills and plan to use them very soon to automate internal processes.

EEI Training Week of 8/22

Friday, August 26, 2016
By Nick Selvaggio - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I recently attended the remote EEI training the week of 8/22/16. This was hosted by John Coyle over Webex. Overall I had a very positive experience. John's deep understanding of the product enabled a smooth transition of knowledge. I left feeling comfortable creating new maps for upcoming trading partners and am confident I can increase the value I bring to my organization through better knowledge of our EDI solution. Thanks John!

Super Course

Thursday, August 18, 2016
By Joseph McSweeney - Industrial Manufacturing

A superb course that covered the basics of the tool in depth followed by a discussion on advanced aspects as well as a discussion on possible future migration to a newer version of the system. Chuck is a big asset to Cleo and was exceptionally helpful in answering questions on the system's capabilities.

Great training and trainer

Monday, August 15, 2016
By Sara-Jane Watts - Food & Grocery

Delivery of the training was ideal, great pace and explained very well. Very relaxed feel to it, everyone is included. I learnt a lot! Thank you very much Chuck!!

Cleo Clarify Training

Friday, August 5, 2016
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

Chuck is a really great instructor. He makes sure you are learning the information that he is presenting.

Good Stuff

Thursday, July 28, 2016
By Keith Dunn - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck was great, learned a bunch, good times were had by all.

Training with Chuck Buchanan

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
By Joe White - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck was an excellent teacher that made a difficult software easier to understand.

Training was very desrciptive and informative

Monday, July 25, 2016
By Angelo Prentoski - Transportation & Logistics

I really enjoyed the software training we received from Chuck. Chuck was very helpful and took his time in explaining how the product works and its capabilities. Very pleased!

Great Training--even without EDI knowledge before

Friday, July 1, 2016
By David Eric Carpenter - Transportation & Logistics

I came into the training with no experience with EDI other than quickly scanned knowledge. I was able to not only learn the basics of EDI Concepts, but able to understand the application and methodologies involved. Chuck Buchanan, the instructor, was engaging and knowledgeable (and patient) and communicated the concepts not only to experienced veterans, but to complete newcomers to the process.

EXTOL EEI training

Friday, June 24, 2016
By Dotti Lawler - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

John did an excellent job of presenting this info to my group. He was patient and answered all questions, even if he had just been over that topic, he just went back through it to make sure we understood. He did an excellent job of pointing out the concepts that were important to grasp, and explaining them. Each day there was a review of the previous days info that really helped to make this information stick. I feel confident that I could now go back and create inbound and outbound maps and be able to debug them until they are correct with the info that needs to be sent/received. Very happy with the training.

Great training.

Monday, June 20, 2016
By Matt Bollard - Transportation & Logistics

I learned a lot from my training with Chuck. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to answer all of the questions that were asked. The topics that were covered in the training seem to address the basic groundwork of Clarify quite thoroughly.

Effective Training Experience

Monday, May 16, 2016
By Joseph Ondek - Industrial Manufacturing

The EBI Fundamentals training course is an excellent introduction to the tools and processes of EDI transformation. Chuck does a wonderful job explaining the concepts outlined in the training guide and relating them to actual scenarios one could expect to encounter in the course of normal business. He also "extended" the training and covered topics of interest not included in the course but identified as being important to several of the members attending.Personally I feel some of the information could have been covered at a quicker pace which would have provided the opportunity to include instruction on additional advanced topics. This isn't a reflection on the trainer but more on the agenda of the course.

Excellent EBI 4.0 Training

Monday, May 16, 2016
By Shannon Jameson - Food & Grocery

Great class. I feel like I am ready to set up new trading partners and transactions in my own environment. The class was fun, engaging, and well structured.

Good class!

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Becky Smith - Transportation & Logistics

This class wasn't just an introduction to EEI. We went through a lot of how to set it up, and I'm sure there is a lot more to know. There was a lot of information covered, and I felt like it did a good job of preparing me for setting up my own trading partners and messages. But, I'm sure I will have questions once I get into my environment.

Great Training Course

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Julia Zhitenev - Transportation & Logistics

I took EXTOL Business Integrator (versions 3 and 4) Fundamentals training. Instructor - Chuck Buchanan. I have EBI 2.6 experience, so it was definitely easier than learning product from scratch. However, it's designed for participants with no EBI experience and Chuck did an outstanding job. The pace is very reasonable to digest all the information. We always had time and were encouraged to ask questions. Every day started with the review of previously learned material and we've done multiple pop quizzes that helped greatly with the final exam questions. I would definitely recommend this course.

From Noob to NeuroSurgeon in one week...

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Paul Kelley - Apparel/Textiles

Let me begin by saying my expectations for the training class weren't much. That's not a reflection on EXTOL--I've sat through countless training classes on a variety of products and for the most part, if you've done one, you've done them all. If you know someone that gets excited about sitting through training, never get on their bad side. There may be a sociopath lurking deep inside that person...My company has recently decided to restart the EDI project as the attempt two-three years ago sputtered out. A handful of visits between us and one of our customers and suddenly EDI was the hot topic running rampant throughout my company. Well, we had a server. We had 2.6. We had no clue where to begin. We upgraded to new servers and went with 4.0 and now we had a plan. That plan included me sitting in a web based class.If you're like me, you look at a class schedule and dread the monotony of learning something relatively new to you. I've been in those classes before--by the middle of the second day you're either completely lost and praying you can skirt by on the certification exam, or you are so completely bored that you are praying somebody poisoned your coffee and you may get to escape the pain of the course, by supplanting it with a completely different type of pain. A funny thing happened though within the first half hour or so with the EXTOL training--I was hooked.This training course captivated me. Seriously. Read that again. An EDI course captivated me. The trainer, Chuck, has such a way with how he teaches the course that you can't help but learn. You learn. You don't sit there with a manual scratching your head, screaming on the inside like it's 2AM on Christmas Eve and you're totally screwed putting that bicycle together. You build. You test. You learn. From the first day of building to the last day listening to the review, you walk away from the class feeling--knowing--you actually grasp what you just learned. I can't praise Chuck and EXTOL enough. From concept to construction, from manual to computer screen, this was by far the best training class I've taken.

Training

Friday, April 29, 2016
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck is an EXCELLENT trainer!!!

Chalk up another great class for Chuck!

Friday, April 22, 2016
By Andy Horton - Wholesale Distribution

My EXTOL 2.6 class went so well a few months ago that I thought no other experience would ever come close. But Chuck stepped up to the plate and made the impossible happen. He done out-did himself with another great class! The class was fun, the materials were in an easy-to-learn sequence, and learning 4.3 was very fulfilling. Looking forward to creating many 4.3 packages in our new environment. Thanks Chuck!

EBI 4 FUNDAMENTALS REMOTE TRAINING

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
By KEITH CROOMS - Transportation & Logistics

The training was fast paced but not "hurried". Chuck always took time for questions and would give more details if asked! Chuck was very knowledgeable and taught with a technical and "non technical" combination that was very receptive and absorbed well!

Incredible Instructor and Terrific Training Course

Friday, April 15, 2016
By Wes Addison - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck breaks down the core concepts in a very understandable manner. Great pace and and detail!

Refreshing cxml schema - remove schema reference

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
By Ronald Farley - Food & Grocery

Your support team is the best!! If I were able to give them 10 stars they would get them. Outstanding support from Seth this afternoon on an cxml issue that without his help I might still be sitting here spinning my wheels trying to find the error. However after explaining my issue to Seth and he looked into the log files he was able to identify my issue and in a mater of minutes my maps were back working correctly. Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you EXTOL Support - best in Class.Ronald FarleyDS Services of America

EBI V4.00 training

Thursday, April 7, 2016
By umesh bhaya - Transportation & Logistics

I attended training for EBI v4.00 conducted by Chuck Buchanan last week. As a novice to this product, this training helped me understand and obtain certification. His training techniques were excellent and provided helpful tips as well. His timing to include humor during training was superb, which made sessions interesting.

Thanks Chuck

Thursday, April 7, 2016
By Jorge Garcia - Transportation & Logistics

The knowledge gained in training EBI 4 was excellent.

EXTOL EBI Training

Monday, April 4, 2016
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

The instructor for this training, Chuck Buchanan, really made a difference for me in understanding the workings of the EXTOL EBI. His tips on the meanings of certain icons and the proper procedure to follow while navigating through the software was most helpful.

EBI 4 Onsite Training

Friday, April 1, 2016
By Maria Figuerola - Transportation & Logistics

Thank you Chuck for making our EBI 4 Training a great experience!!!

Excellent support by EXTOL

Wednesday, March 23, 2016
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

I am a consultant for Dari Farms Ice Cream distributors. Training first with Linda Kane was a great learning experience. Setting up trading partners, maps were all made easy by the support team and the training. We use this product on the AS400 and on the EXTOL secure server. Whatever problems I ran into, the EXTOL support team was there to help and get the problem solved. Doesn't seem to matter how often you call, they always treat you with respect and are very courteous, and I have called many times. There is peace of mind knowing that any issues we have can be solved in a short amount of time. This is one of many EDI products I have worked with over many years, and by far the best support company of all. Bob S.

Well Done

Friday, February 26, 2016
By Tony Tucci - Transportation & Logistics

The training was top notch. The instructors had deep knowledge of the software and the delivery of the training material was very well done.

EXTOL EDI Integrator Fundamentals Education Program

Friday, February 26, 2016
By Terry Ray - Transportation & Logistics

I am new to EDI and we have EXTOL on our system. I had been stumbling around not knowing all I need to know, I signed up for the training, did the tutorial the week before the training (this helped, kept the concepts fresh in my mind). Christopher Bretz was the presenter, very knowledgeable, presented very well, just the right amount of testing to make sure we were picking it up. Each day a good review was done before moving on, answered all our questions. The program has just the right amount of material to cover most of the day to day duties. Thank you Christopher, Thank you EXTOL.

Great Training

Monday, February 15, 2016
By Brandon Steele - Wholesale Distribution

This was a great training. It was well organized and gave ample opportunity to ask questions and interact, which is unusual for a web-based training.

EEI FundamentalsTraining

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Lyudmila Stolyar - Industrial Manufacturing

Great training!

Great training on a powerful EDI business tool (EBI 2.6)

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Andy Horton - Wholesale Distribution

Enjoyed my training and learned a lot in the process! Despite being buried in snow, Chuck conducted the remote training course flawlessly. EBI 2.6 is flexible and powerful, but because of the great training experience, I was able to gain a comprehensive understanding of the tool. I left the class with confidence in my knowledge of EBI, which I'm sure will translate to success in future EDI projects. Thanks Chuck!

Awesome!

Friday, January 29, 2016
By Andy Blankenship - Apparel/Textiles

Chris was an excellent trainer. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in his training. He was also very patient with all the students. I never felt like he was put out in having to repeat something. He is a credit to EXTOL!

When it starts clicking.....

Friday, December 11, 2015
By Kathryne Briones - Wholesale Distribution

For me, the concepts started clicking on the 4th day, towards the close of the Outbound EDI transactions chapter. What was helpful was the understanding that the visual representations (diagrams of Inbound and outbound EDI flows) such as the boxes (representing either a route or a business process) with other objects within, equate to EBI Studio objects -- what needs to be set up and how these relate to the next (or previous) object in the flow.Chuck did a great job -- daily reviews of concepts were very helpful.

1-5 years of experience

Friday, December 11, 2015
By Anonymous - Industrial Manufacturing

Excellent class. Only question is about the exercise that we were supposed to do ahead of time. Some of the topics covered in this initial exercise were not covered in the formal class. I am asking because I got stuck at a couple of places and was hoping to understand why I got stuck.

WOW!

Friday, September 4, 2015
By Chris - Wholesale Distribution

I have used multiple EDI translation/transformation packages in the last 20 or so years and in turn have had to contact the appropriate customer support people for the software; but never in my experiences have I had the opportunity to communicate one-on-one with someone who seemed to have an interest in not only solving my issue, but in RESOLVING it the first time. It is refreshing to find a company where integrity prevails, and where the customer support department actually supports the customer.Keep up the "EXCELLENT" work!

Great support from EXTOL's Professional Services

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
By Mike Mennerick - Food & Grocery

EXTOL's Professional Services Team and EXTOL's Support Line have provided us "5 Star" support. EXTOL Professional Services recently assisted us by updating our EXTOL Secure Exchange (ESX) Software to version 5.5.3 on our IBM Power Series. FYI - our corporation has registered over 312,000 successful AS2 transmissions since we began using EXTOL's Secure Exchange. We converted 60 trading partners to EXTOL's EDI Integrator over the course of 12 months. Whenever we needed extra help, EXTOL Support was always there with a solution. There's no job too large or small for EXTOL's support team! We would highly recommend EXTOL to be your preferred AS2 and EDI Translation software provider.

Great Training

Monday, August 17, 2015
By Tiffany Cannedy - Transportation & Logistics

Online training, for EBI3, was done with great detail and user friendly documents. Also, the trainer did an excellent job during the week. He was very detailed and showed his vast knowledge of the product without reading the documents word for word along with seeking answers from Support when he was not sure. I am very pleased with the training class and looking forward to future training classes. Tiffany Cannedy

EEI training

Monday, August 10, 2015
By Thanh Do - Transportation & Logistics

The class covers comprehensive topics. the instructor gave much details and some practical exercises. Although a few topics went briefly with not much details but they were good for student to research themselves to learn further.I would recommend others to this training. I would also advise EXTOL to provide a formal advanced-level class like this one. I heard some online workshops but not sure about.thank you

A few packages with solid system and tech support...EXTOL happens to excel in both.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
By Michael Parizo - Industrial Manufacturing

Just a quick note to let you know the rock solid system you folks have created is only surpassed by your help desk team. Crack staff and quick response are a rare combination. There are quite a few options in the EDI world, and I recommend you folks for both sides of the software/Support coin.

training experience

Monday, July 13, 2015
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

I wished the class was longer. We really needed more time to learn the program properly.

Excellent Training and Documentation

Friday, June 26, 2015
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

The instructors do an exceptional job at laying down the fundamentals of EXTOL and how it works. They also provide functional, real world examples that you can use as a guide to begin setting up your own EXTOL environment as soon as you leave class.

EBI Training with Chuck

Friday, June 12, 2015
By Ryan - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Chuck was a great instructor that gave us easy to understand scenarios for each step through EBI. The training could be more in depth on rules but the design of the training as a whole was complete. Learned a lot of just a few days!

Great Training Experience

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
By Daniel Shoemaker - Retail

Our trainer, Chuck, made it a point to make the training sessions entertaining as well as informative. Chuck was readily able to demonstrate all aspects of the product even when we would ask things that were away from the "on book" curriculum.

Great Experience!

Friday, May 1, 2015
By Isela Aguilar - Transportation & Logistics

Had a great time in the class. Our instructor (Chuck) was very knowledgeable about the product and didn't hesitate to go back and explain some more if someone didn't understand. It was a fun class environment.

EEI On site training

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
By Jose Rubio - Transportation & Logistics

Very satisfied with the training given by John Coyle. John made sure to give as much detail as any user requested.

EXTOL EEI Training Exceptional 5 Stars Experience

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Mayra - Transportation & Logistics

John delivered training within time scheduled and managed training efficiently although faced with technical issues. Adapted quickly and kept training on course. The team enjoyed the training and left with a greater understanding of EEI product knowledge.

EEI On-Site Training week of 4/20 - 04/24 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Mario Diaz - Transportation & Logistics

Great training.

Awesome experience!

Monday, April 27, 2015
By William Gaitan - Transportation & Logistics

Material provided is well organized and intuitive. As for the trainer, John Coyle, was very methodic and well versed about EXTOL. Definitely, a very pleasant experience.

Awesome!

Monday, April 27, 2015
By Maria Figuerola - Transportation & Logistics

After not taking a class/training for a few years... John made it easy to return into study mode. His training was wonderful and very helpful to my daily job duties.Thank you John C.

EXTOL Business Integrator Fundamentals Education Program

Monday, March 30, 2015
By Josh Bramblett - Transportation & Logistics

Excellent online-live class! Rich Ammons was an excellent instructor and was very helpful with all of my questions.

Good training for novice EDI

Friday, March 27, 2015
By Edward Rhoades - Transportation & Logistics

I enjoyed the class for the most part. Seemed like the content was geared towards someone who didn't have any experience with EDI. This was helpful to me as I didn't have any experience before the class. Positives:Rich was very helpful during the training. I feel like I learned a good deal during the training and during our chats outside of class time. Rich went beyond the material to help answer some of my questions EDI. Opportunities:No fault of Rich but the class wasn't very communicative. I think if people were more willing to share and ask questions, it would have added to my training experience. Also, I would have appreciated a few more examples of how to setup a few inbound and outbound EDIs to really solidify my knowledge on how to setup my EDI partners. (I would assume this would be hard to do in a week long class)Overall, it was a good introductory class on EBI and EDI.

Super Chuck!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
By Michael Thiele - Wholesale Distribution

Chuck did a great job teaching the class!

Knowledgeable employees

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

I have recently completed the EXTOL training. The presenter was very knowledgeable, and the material was presented in a way that was easy to understand. However, I do believe that 1 on 1 training would be much more beneficial.

John Coyle did a great job.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
By James G Tyl - Wholesale Distribution

I really enjoyed the class with John. He was very patient and gladly went over things we asked him to in a consistent fashion.

Great Coverage on Topics

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Great Coverage on Topics in the introductory class.

Excellent

Monday, January 19, 2015
By Gina Parry - Wholesale Distribution

EXTOL support and trainers are great to work with. The class was a perfect pace and the instructors were very knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure!

Account

Monday, January 5, 2015
By John Kuriwchak - Food & Grocery

Account information very easy

EBI 3.1 Fundamentals Training by Rich Ammons

Friday, December 5, 2014
By Anonymous - Food & Grocery

Pretty intensive class for someone with no EDI experience. Rich did a great job explaining the topics and guiding us through the exercises. Learned a lot in this training class!

Excellently paced coverage of a wide subject

Friday, December 5, 2014
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

It is very well paced and was taught by someone who clearly has extensive knowledge on the subject. Also the subject matter chosen gave a great introduction to the many possibilities within the software.My only issue would be that the curriculum was designed in a way where there were a lot of steps being conducted and then a final picture arose at the end of each integration. I would have preferred knowing more of that information in advance. This however, can be subjective.Regardless, I walked away with a thorough knowledge of the fundamentals of the system.

Very helpful on a Monday

Monday, December 1, 2014
By Aubrey Freeman III - Transportation & Logistics

Not for a Monday, on a Monday. The support would have been considered helpful any day of the week. My questions were quickly and efficiently answered. Thanks as always.

Rich Ammons - Excellent trainer

Friday, November 21, 2014
By Sunil Balakrishnan - Wholesale Distribution

Rich was very good. He was very informative, thorough and innovative with his training methods. He made the whole training session interesting and educative. I will rate this as one of the best training sessions ever attended.

Excellent.. Rich was Excellent .. great trainer

Friday, November 21, 2014
By Aine Hickey - Transportation & Logistics

I wasn't too sure how I felt about the remote training but it was like Rich was in the room.. the interaction was great..the focus was kept the whole week... excellent class

EEI Training

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
By Randee Fine-Ehler - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I spent a week doing online EEI training with Linda. The class was very informative and I feel much more comfortable working with the product.

EBI 3.1 Training

Monday, October 27, 2014
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

The layout of the course and the pace at which it was taught was perfect. I really enjoyed being able to take the course online.

Exceptional training experience

Monday, October 27, 2014
By Harvey Kost - Industrial Manufacturing

The training was basic but very thorough. Everything was explained so that you could understand how all the pieces went together. Questions that were asked were immediately answered. I would recommend it to anyone first starting out with EBI for the first time.

EBI 3.1 - Rich Ammons

Friday, October 24, 2014
By Cheryl Whitten - Transportation & Logistics

The trainer explained the subject well. The exercises were clear and easy to follow. Rich did a very good job of presenting the material. About the only thing I would suggest, is that if a student makes a mistake, instead of fixing it quickly for them, maybe he could walk them through the error so they have a better understanding of what they did wrong. Overall it was a wonderful week of training.

Quick Response Time

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
By Jennifer Higgins - Transportation & Logistics

I sent in an email requesting assistance and within minutes, I received a phone call from the EXTOL support staff. I have rarely worked with a company who has provided such immediate and efficient support. Two thumbs up!

EXTOL University

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
By Lori Childers - Food & Grocery

I really liked the EXTOL University this year with the hands-on workshops. I really learned a lot during the sessions. When the sessions were over, I wanted to stay longer to finish the exercises and ask more questions.I would love to see this again at next year's conference but maybe have more time set aside for the hands-on sessions.... or maybe have a time on the 1st day to get everyone's computers setup to connect (maybe on the 1st day before/during the check-in cocktail hour).

EXTOL University

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
By Cheryl Clark - Retail

I had the opportunity to attend the EXTOL University in Dallas, TX. This was one of the best EUs I have attended. I liked the fact that we didn't just listen to lecture and take notes but had the opportunity for hands on! I hope you keep this format going forward.

Great experience

Saturday, October 4, 2014
By carllel colquhoun - Retail

My experience was a great one.

EBI 2.6 Training with Rich Ammons

Friday, October 3, 2014
By Barbara Voltmer - Transportation & Logistics

It was a great week. Went by very fast. We covered a lot of material and Rich was very patient. A lot of good examples and reviews.

Great Class and instructor

Monday, September 29, 2014
By Sharon Zurn - Food & Grocery

I just finished EBI 3.1 with Chuck. He did an amazing job of teaching that class. I am presently working with EEI on the iSeries, but he explained everything clearly and at a pace that I was able to understand everything and keep up. Thanks Chuck! This training will make my transition from EEI to EBI 3.1 just that much easier!

Awesome training

Friday, September 26, 2014
By Srini Vuyyuru - Industrial Manufacturing

Training gave me clear picture of the product because (remote) training had been given using real product on a remote desktop session. Seam less internet connection, no lagging, always at right time as per schedule. I take advantage of training by using dual monitor and 1 showing at instructor session and another showing my remote desktop session. All the materials provided to me before the class. I like Quick polls and End of the course test. I personally feel this remote training is lot better than location/in class based training.

3.1 Training

Friday, September 26, 2014
By Anonymous - Food & Grocery

The instructor was just terrific! His explanations were clear, he followed the training manual, he was professional and enthusiastic! Just a wonderful on-line class.

EEI Fundamentals

Friday, September 19, 2014
By Pete Gettel - Transportation & Logistics

John Coyle was incredible!!!!! I did some mapping for our application prior to the class and had a few issues I wasn't sure of. John covered them all. It's obvious that a lot of preparation went into the development of the class. The content was explained, by John, in a very concise and logical manner and it made a very comprehensive product easy to understand. It was money well spent. I know that the best way to improve a product or class is to focus on the shortcomings and correct them, however, there were none. I can't think of a single topic that I didn't understand fully at the end of the week.Thanks Again!

Excellent Training

Friday, September 19, 2014
By Adelio Leidi - Industrial Manufacturing

Good documentation supplied. Clear explanations and pacing especially appreciated for no mother tongue students. Exercises environment very good.An example of EDIFACT Outbound/Inbound should be useful for European market.Best Regards

EBI 3.1 Training

Monday, September 15, 2014
By Shannon Tilley - Transportation & Logistics

Awesome training experience! Love the new EBI 3.1!

EEI Training

Monday, August 25, 2014
By Jennifer Higgins - Transportation & Logistics

I was extremely pleased with the EEI training conducted by Ms. Linda Kane last week. Prior to last week's training, I did not know the first thing about EDI other than it's standard definition. Coming out of training, I feel well equipped to take on just about anything that is thrown my way.. And with that, the amount of support that is offered gives me comfort for the things that I may need additional support with. I am extremely grateful for Ms. Kane's patience and consistency, she proved to be a wonderful instructor and that's... exceedingly so.

Training cleared a lot of confusion

Monday, August 11, 2014
By Avery Whitley - Transportation & Logistics

Even though my company had not purchased the new training manual, the instructor was willing to share with me what page he was on from the old manual as well as the new manual so that I could keep up. He also uploaded the .pdf versions of the manual so that I could download those for future reference as well. Very helpful!!

EEI Fundamentals Class

Monday, July 28, 2014
By Jacob Helman - Wholesale Distribution

I recently completed the EEI Fundamentals class led by Tammy Moyer. She was extremely helpful and took care to make sure that we not only knew how to do everything with EDI but also why we were doing it. I enjoyed the class and look forward to the EBI course.

Extol Support

Monday, July 14, 2014
By Shannon Tilley - Transportation & Logistics

Hands down the best support ever!

EBI Training with Chuck

Monday, July 14, 2014
By Shannon Tilley - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck provided a great training experience and I have learned the basics of what I need to get started in EBI.

EBI training

Monday, July 14, 2014
By Cheryl Westcott - Transportation & Logistics

Chuck provided a very good presentation of the subject matter. I liked the concept of doing along with him as it helped me understand the procedures better. He was very easy to work with and provided plenty of help when needed. We will be migrating from EEI to EBI and this training will be very useful.

Excellent

Friday, July 11, 2014
By Cindy Lauer - Industrial Manufacturing

I was a little hesitant of Web Training but Chuck was very knowledgeable of the EBI product and features and was able to explain the processes for all of us to understand.

EXTOL EDI Training

Sunday, June 22, 2014
By Corina Honegger - Industrial Manufacturing

The remote training was most of time very intersting and informative. As one that had no experience with EXTOL at all, it was good for understanding and get a "big picture". Especially the do-it-yourself session was very helpful and gave me a real impression about how to deal with EXTOL. At the end, there was sometimes a little too long theory sessions, that could probably be improved by interruption with some practical stuff. Over all, it was worth the money and a very informative week training!

EXTOL Remote Training

Friday, June 20, 2014
By Jeff Janisse - Transportation & Logistics

The course was very informative and well planned. John, our instructor, was very patient and explained all the subject matter very well. I know what I learned will help me in my day to day activities in EXTOL.

THANKS !!

Friday, June 20, 2014
By Steve Coonis - Wholesale Distribution

John did a great job and is super-knowledgable in regard to EXTOL and IBM i. The biggest issue for me were the other students who were using and/or switched to using a PC without headphones in the GoTo. By doing so, they created so much echo, you either couldn't hear John or what the question was that they had asked him which could have in theory been beneficial to the learning process.

Great Training!!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
By Ben Cooper - Wholesale Distribution

I really enjoyed the EXTOL EBI fundamentals training. Rich made the experience very enjoyable and exceptionally informative. Great job!

Training was exceptional

Monday, June 9, 2014
By Harvey Kost - Industrial Manufacturing

The training course provided by EXTOL was exceptional in my opinion. Everything was well presented and explained clearly. When questions arose, they were always answered and explained clearly.

Very thorough, interactive EXTOL EBI Training!

Monday, June 9, 2014
By Lorraine Horn - Transportation & Logistics

I have recently completed the EBI Fundamental training. The week long course covered all of the basics, provided both theory and hands-on training that I found most valuable. The materials provided will be used as a resource in the future and Rich, our trainer was very receptive to our needs. Well done!

Excellent Support

Monday, June 2, 2014
By Anonymous - Consumer Packaged Goods

Excellent, high quality support.

Mapping Questions

Monday, June 2, 2014
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

The support people were courteous and knowledgeable. The helped me determine what could be done in regard to the ideas I came up with for finding an EDI mapping solution.

EEI Training

Friday, May 30, 2014
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

The class was good, I just wish things were taught a little bit slower as it was hard to follow sometimes since this is a new product I was in the class to learn about.

EEI Processing Support

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
By Scott Heffren - Food & Grocery

My support technician responded within minutes. The technician listened to the problem, reviewed the issue and used a GoToMeeting to help resolve the problem. The issue ended up being caused by the way I was processing outbound data and not related to the software. My technician then walked me through the best practice on how to set up my batch processing.

My EBI Training Class was awesome!

Friday, May 16, 2014
By Rachel Stairs - Transportation & Logistics

I really enjoyed the EBI Training Class that I was enrolled in last week with instructor Rich Ammons. He did a fantastic job not only introducing me to a new program, but making me very knowledgeable on it. I always felt very comfortable asking questions and I really feel like I learned a ton! Thanks Rich for a great class!

EXTOL on-line training class

Monday, May 12, 2014
By Danielle Kugler - Transportation & Logistics

It was really good. I'd not done on-line training before and enjoyed the experience.

Good Experience

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
By Anonymous - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I learned a lot during the training. Chuck was easy to follow as he demonstrated the different capabilities of the system.

Great Way To Start

Friday, April 25, 2014
By Rodney Jewer - Industrial Manufacturing

Good printed course materials with great online training with actual product. Instructor was very thorough and methodical as we moved through the material.

Training

Friday, April 25, 2014
By Kristen Mays - Retail

Training went well. I had a great teacher.

EXTOL Training

Friday, April 25, 2014
By Tammy McHone - Transportation & Logistics

I just completed what I would call the Beginners Basic EDI training and wanted to take a moment to say what a great class this was. I learned a lot about how and why things are done the way they are done. Linda (trainer) was very patient with all of us and explained things thoroughly. If at all possible, I'm going to try to take the next "intermediate or advance" class. I'm not sure when that might be, but what I learned from this class will definitely help me to go forward with setting up EDI w/our customers/partners. I will make sure to tell others about EXTOL and their great training classes.Thanks,Tammy McHone Manager iSeries Services Rogers and Brown Custom Brokers, Inc.

Excellent

Monday, April 14, 2014
By Michael Adams - Industrial Manufacturing

Experience was way better than I expected. In addition to the technology experience, the instructor was knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall the best training experience I've had, remote or local.

Good training

Monday, April 14, 2014
By Brook Tadesse - Industrial Manufacturing

For a remote training setup, the training was great. The instructor was very knowledgeable. The only suggestion I have is to have the training for maybe two weeks for those with little to no experience with EDI/EBI.

Cindy Wilkerson training experience

Friday, March 21, 2014
By Anonymous - Industrial Manufacturing

Instructor was very knowledgeable and explained anything asked. Class was full of information and detailed hands on examples to work through. Fast pace, a lot for one week, but will become clearer with actual use at work. Thank you!

Remote EEI Training

Friday, March 21, 2014
By Bradley Zahm - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

The instructor, John, was fantastic. There is so much information to learn that it seemed overwhemling, but John presented it logically and completely.

EEI Remote Training

Friday, March 21, 2014
By Scott Heffren - Food & Grocery

This was really a good training class. I appreciated the format it was presented in and that it is structured as a remote training. This allowed for some work place productivity during breaks and before and after sessions. All questions were answered thoroughly and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable.

Very Informative

Friday, March 14, 2014
By Jeff Stevens - Transportation & Logistics

I feel very comfortable working with EBI after the training, it exceeded my expectations.I would not hesitate to recommend the program to others.

EXTOL Business Integrator Fundamentals

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
By Cindy Kennedy - Transportation & Logistics

Been a long time since I had a training experience so informative. The instructor was exceptional; knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I understand I am not an expert now but sure do have a great base. Thank you.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
By Natasha Zakharchenko - Apparel/Textiles

Training and teacher were very professional.

EEI Training

Monday, February 17, 2014
By Tim Piper - Wholesale Distribution

Enjoyed the EEI training. Liked the exercises that allowed for learning the product in depth. Good mix of lecture and hands-on-training.

EEI Remote Training

Friday, February 14, 2014
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Remote training was great. Connections were easy, trainer was very knowledgeable and thorough, and content was very helpful.

Outstanding Support

Friday, February 14, 2014
By Cynthia Pett - Food & Grocery

I would like to thank LINDA KANE for her outstanding support.

About training

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Everything was ok.

Good, but could be better

Monday, January 20, 2014
By Matt Pawlikowski - Transportation & Logistics

Personally, I take in information easier if I know the end result. The structure of the training was the opposite, in that I just had to trust the instructor when we were creating necessary parts. For me, it would have stuck better knowing where each cog fit in the machine prior to creating them. I think it would have helped understand object dependency more as well. Otherwise, the experience was great. Thanks.

EXTOL Training

Monday, January 20, 2014
By Carol McHugh - Apparel/Textiles

I was very impressed with the training class. Although I feel the product is complex, I think the training and materials will be valuable to me.

inquiry on CRTAPPDTA

Thursday, December 26, 2013
By jeanette cavadianes - Transportation & Logistics

Needed information on what automated program sends out the EDI data. Took time to explain options which help point to our automated send programs.

EBI Support

Thursday, December 19, 2013
By Lisha Ferrell - Apparel/Textiles

Everyone I talk to when I contact Support is always very quick to respond, friendly, and helpful.

EXTOL EEI Training.

Monday, December 16, 2013
By Jose Irizarry - Food & Grocery

I have learned a lot with the training. I wish I would have done it earlier. Thanks a lot.

Great remote training

Monday, December 16, 2013
By Joe Skowronski - Wholesale Distribution

I was really surprised at how smooth the remote training went, it was just like being in a classroom without the commute. The instructor was top notch, and the go to training sessions worked great. I’d recommend this course to anyone looking for remote training.

Great Support

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
By Julie Sanderbeck - Consumer Packaged Goods

I have never had such great support for a software package as this team has provided. I have been doing EDI for 20 years using Gentran, Inovis and now EXTOL. My phone call is not passed around by several people. They stay on the phone with me until we have a resolution or ask permission to continue the next day. They call on time as they promised me. I appreciate all the help and I feel more confident that this product will serve us well. Thanks guys, you are the best!!!

Solid Training

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
By Cynthia Pett - Food & Grocery

My first introduction to the translator. Solid and helpful training. Robust, intuitive product. Learning curve on definitions especially Map = Message Class. 5 stars for product and training.

EEI for i Fundamentals Training

Wednesday, November 13, 2013
By Shawn Laliberte - Transportation & Logistics

It was very a thorough and enlightening training of the EEI product.

Training

Monday, November 11, 2013
By Mary Traxler - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

I know that dental/healthcare is a small part of the business but it would be nice to see a training class designed for it. Having a manufacturing background I could relate to the PO's but it would have been nice to see it for what I do now. The training class itself was good with a lot of information.

AS2 Test

Monday, November 4, 2013
By Tammy Glaeser - Food & Grocery

I needed assistance with sending a test AS2 document. I was walked through the process without issue and the test was successful.As always support is very knowlegeable and easy to talk to. Always a pleasure to work with them.

Training

Monday, October 28, 2013
By Vlad Navitski - Transportation & Logistics

Rich Ammons was responsive to trainee's questions, demonstrated expertise in EBI functioning and manage to organize training session effectively. Five stars, definitely!

Best Customer Support in the Industry – Hands Down!

Friday, October 25, 2013
By Jim Schecklman - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

The past weekend we needed after hours support, and Extol shined once again. The representative was quick to respond, knowledgeable, and patient as we resolved the issue. This is only the tip of the iceberg with the outstanding technical support that we receive time and time again from EXTOL. Having worked with many software companies over the 20 years in my career, EXTOL is, hands down, the best technical support I've ever experienced. Congratulations to EXTOL for doing such a fantastic job. In today's world where customer service seems to be forgotten at times, EXTOL not only gets it right, but they shine in doing so. Five stars all the way!

EXTOL Secure Exchange

Monday, October 21, 2013
By Joyce Kelley - Wholesale Distribution

I was assisted a number of times during the install process of the EXTOL Secure Exchange module. The team was experienced and very helpful in a timely manner. Thank you

EXTOL Support

Monday, October 21, 2013
By Marty Jackson - Industrial Manufacturing

Always a quick response, within 20 minutes every time!

EXTOL EBI Fundamentals Education Program

Monday, October 14, 2013
By Terri Ilaria - Industrial Manufacturing

This was a fantastic training experience. It was as good as, if not better than, a traditional classroom training. Rich provided superior instruction.

TankStar USA Flat File

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
By Kevin Goggins - Transportation & Logistics

I had been spinning my wheels trying to figure out what I had done wrong when setting up my first Flat File schema and AARS. I submitted an Email and was called within a half hour. Jordan got some more information asked that I send him an archive file of the partnership and a test file. Before the end of the day, he had it figured out and explained what I had done wrong. I am totally pleased !!

In Depth Training

Monday, September 16, 2013
By Tom Taros - Transportation & Logistics

There was a lot of repetition in the training which made me feel more comfortable in EBI.

Great experience with remote training.

Monday, August 26, 2013
By Anonymous - Transportation & Logistics

Rich Ammons did a fantastic job with the remote training class last week. He was extremely thorough in his presentation. The lab environment allows practical hands on knowledge reinforcement. The training materials are of extremely high quality.

Extol training

Monday, August 26, 2013
By Robert Gilsdorf - Transportation & Logistics

A bit fast at the end. Need to cover FTP better. Product is much more complicated than it needs to be to do EDI. Trusted Link from Inovis is much simpler and easy to understand. Extol should break the product up to just EDI and then have a different product to do all the extra stuff beyond EDI that EBI can be made to do.

Good Documentation and Explanation

Monday, August 5, 2013
By Christian Giazzi - Transportation & Logistics

My Thanks to Rich Ammons for waking up at 3.00am every day for a week to train us. Documentation was so good and clear. Also, Rich gave us many examples for understanding the process better. Thanks for everything.

Rating training class

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
By Lee Marcus - Pharmaceutical/Healthcare

Just want to say that Linda Kane was an excellent, knowledgeable and patient trainer in our Fundamentals class last week. Although at times the amount of information we were being given seemed overwhelming, somehow a lot of it sank in and I feel I have enough background now to make a stab at some of our mapping issues. Linda certainly deserves 5 Stars.

EXTOL Training

Monday, July 1, 2013
By Phil Riter - Industrial Manufacturing

The five day training session was my first in person exposure to EXTOL. The training was very well done and very informative. Linda is an expert with the product and also demonstrated patience to slow down or stop when we needed further clarification. For me, the hands on aspect of the training was the key to me grasping the concepts being discussed. All of the the staff at the training facility was friendly. The one on one interaction with them eliminated any hesitation I may have otherwise had regarding calling in the future with questions.

Just a phone call away

Friday, June 14, 2013
By Janis Smith - Industrial Manufacturing

No matter what type support you need, whether trouble with EXTOL software during a mainframe upgrade, upgrading to a new version of EXTOL software, issues with a map or just needing a question answered, EXTOL Support is just a phone call or email away. You can feel comfortable knowing EXTOL Support will be there, as we have needed support in all of the above areas, and as an Industrial, Commercial and Retail Manufacturer we have the faith in EXTOL and their Support Personnel. When we had our mainframe upgrade on a weekend and the EXTOL license gave an error, it was tense, but a phone call and an EXTOL call back within minutes, another license was in hand and the EXTOL installation was completed. Thank you EXTOL Support.

EBI for both Windows and i-series

Monday, June 3, 2013
By Sofiya Moyshelis - Food & Grocery

Great experience working with EXTOL support team. I was learning a lot when starting from beginning we implemented the first 2.2 EBI client and ESX. Many-many thanks to Support Team for understanding our needs and providing high quality support.

EXTOL Response:
Thank you for your comment

Rich was FANTASTIC! A GREAT training Experience!

Monday, June 3, 2013
By David W. Dillinger - Transportation & Logistics

Our company hosted on-site training last week with with Rich Ammons and he was amazing. A true professional, who really cares that his students get the concept from beginning to end. He was very methodical when it came to the topics, and made sure we understood before proceeding. He was never hesitant to explain a topic over again. It was a true pleasure to be in his class, and I know now that I have a very clear understanding of how EXTOL works. Thanks Rich!!

EXTOL University - Baltimore 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
By Tiffany Page - Food & Grocery

I had such a great time in Baltimore at EU. I really found great benefit from attending. The classes had a diverse range of material and contained a lot of great personalities.

Excellence in Support and Customer Service!

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Regis Zapata - Transportation & Logistics

During lunch time, one of the experts of EXTOL was gathering our requirements and technically he was not able to have lunch in order to complete collecting our needs and it last more than an hour, and while he was doing it, suddenly three more experts of EXTOL appeared into the table and all contributed to this collecting requirements process. You guys really made us feel VERY IMPORTANT having assigned four resources from your Company in one time. It was amazing besides all the suggestions they were able to provide. EXTOL really is making a difference in our Company.I really have never experienced this kind of attention nor customer service ever!!Guys please never change! Keep up with this excellent expertise.

EXTOL University

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Jan Polivka - Transportation & Logistics

This is my third EU and I continue to learn new things every year. This year is no exception.Loads of good stuff to take back and the EBI 3 sessions are great.

EBI Support

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Sean Ketcham - Food & Grocery

Always extremely quick responses and will not quit until there is a resolution to the issue.

EXTOL University

Thursday, May 23, 2013
By Beverly Ramey - Industrial Manufacturing

This has been an excellent training session. Good job.

EXTOL University

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Kari Fratrick - Consumer Packaged Goods

We love coming to EU Baltimore - always learn a lot. It is fun networking with others going through the same business challenges. WE love EXTOL!

Almost certainly the best support organization out there.

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Kyle Whitaker - Transportation & Logistics

When I call EXTOL support I usually get a support representative immediately on the phone who is ready to remote into my system and solve the problem quickly. When that does not happen, response time is typically under 1 hour for a call back. There is the confidence that if the support representative is having difficulty diagnosing the problem, that there is a team of escalating expertise standing behind them (literally). It is only under extraordinary circumstances that a problem is not resolved during the initial call and those are usually the result of unusually stringent demands from a trading partner.

EXTOL University

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Anonymous - Wholesale Distribution

Great classes and teachers. Fun experience.

Remote Training

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Gabriel Marrero - Transportation & Logistics

I took part in the remote training experience EXTOL has been testing. All the remote tools and support were fast, useful, and did not cause any issue. Even files were able to be transported from desktop to desktop without hiccups. Our trainer was Rich Ammons and he was amazing. He answered all questions asked and was very patient with me being new to EDI in general. Training was great and looking forward to support from the fantastic staff EXTOL provides!!

Extremely good support, response for a Customer

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Ronald Prichard - Industrial Manufacturing

I have had to utilize the Customer Support line from EXTOL several times in the past few months. The Support Representatives have always been very polite and helpful when resolving the issues or problems presented to them. They have gone above and beyond what I had expected. With many issues where they would have to find answers to my questions after we spoke, then return a call to me within a very short time frame to present the solution that was decided upon. I have been very pleased with the responses from the Support Group which have always worked to correct the issues that our company had been faced with while using the EXTOL EBI software.

EXTOL University 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By Geoff Coene - Wholesale Distribution

EU Baltimore has been excellent. With a chance to preview the new EBI software, and learn about advanced functions like web services, error and queue handling, not to mention meeting other users and talking about our best practices...it has been totally worth the trip.

On-site Training

Wednesday, May 22, 2013
By bryan martin - Retail

Rich did a really great job presenting a customized training program for EBI with a focus on spreadsheets and XML. Everyone we worked with at EXTOL has been very helpful with our process of installing and implementing.

EXTOL University

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
By Sean Reid - Apparel/Textiles

EXTOL University is a great experience. There is a wealth of knowledge and access to many different EXTOL resources that you might not get access to on a daily basis.

Very Helpful

Friday, May 10, 2013
By Anonymous - Food & Grocery

The Support group is incredibly helpful. They always have the answer to my questions – and even take it one step further and make recommendations on how I can handle processes differently – better.

Experienced and Dedicated

Friday, May 10, 2013
By Anonymous - Consumer Packaged Goods

I must commend the EBI technical support group. Never in my professional life have I met and experienced a more dedicated, interested and supportive effort on the part of a software vendor as I have experienced with EXTOL.